top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarolyn Wolfe

Probable Cause- More than just a conspiracy theory

Updated: Jul 11, 2022

Good Day! Thank you for your visit!

My name is Robin Haines and I have been researching this book for many years. My research has led me to a great deal of revising and reviewing what I have learned about President Kennedy's life and specifically the theories and facts surrounding his controversial death. I have collected this information and shared in my book, all my deductions gleaned from what I have learned in the past, as well as adding to what current information is surfacing in the present.

So much has been written about JFK, and I wanted to add to this body of work with what I perceive to have happened based on what I have read, observed and deduced from the many differing and colliding theories on the event.

I have always been interested in politics and what is happening behind the scenes, as if I was a metaphorical "Dorothy" hastening to pull back the curtain on the "Wizard" who in this case is the controversial figure of Kennedy, that I have been fascinated with for years. His death has been a fertile ground for speculation. I hope that my book sheds some new light on the events of that time! In this blog I will add to the information surrounding the President's death if and when more information is uncovered. I hope you will join me in this excavation of the events leading up to and occurring, on that day.

I welcome discourse on this subject and invite you to share your ideas and opinions. Please keep the conversation civil and even if you disagree or especially if you disagree, please be courteous. Thank you and I thank you for visiting!

25 views0 comments
bottom of page